Registration for academics is complimentary

Join us for the third annual Technology, Information and Policy Forum 2018 presented by the Council for Clean and Reliable Energy in partnership with the Council for Clean and Reliable Energy on Wednesday, November 7th, 2018.

The Building Science Symposium will take place in Federation Hall on October 31st

Sahar Pirooz Azad and Dirk Van Hertem

Bronwyn Lazowski, Paul Parker and Ian H. Rowlands

Armaghan Salehian, David Nairn, Lan Wei, Hélène Debéda, Egon Fernandes, Blake Martin, Isabel Rua, and Sid Zarabi

Thom Barker (

Thom Barker (
Published: Jul 16 at 3:11 p.m.
Updated: Jul 16 at 3:15 p.m.

On September 25, 2017, the Office of the Chief Scientist (OCS) at Natural Resources Canada (NRCan), Waterloo Global Science Initiative (WGSI) and the Waterloo Institute for Sustainable Energy (WISE) held a roundtable discussion on the potential of…

Load More

Viewed 37,610 times